Member Organizations

MAPP has members from the following organizations:

Arlington Heights, Village of

Aurora, City of

Bolingbrook, Village of

Buffalo Grove, Village of

Chicago Housing Authority (CHA)

College of DuPage (COD)

Cook, County of

Des Plaines, City of

Downers Grove, Village of

DuPage, County of

DuPage County Division of Transportation

DuPage County, Forest Preserve District of

DuPage County Health Department

DuPage County Public Works

Elgin, City of

Elk Grove, Village of

Glendale Heights, Village of

Glenview, Village of

Harper College

Hinsdale Township High School District 86

Huntley, Village of

Illinois Department of Central Management Services (CMS)

Illinois Government of Financial Officers Association (IGFOA)

Joliet, City of

Joliet Public Library

Kane, County of

Kane County Forest Preserve

Lake, County of

Lake County Forest Preserves

Lake County Health Department

Lisle, Village of

McHenry, County of

Naperville, City of

Niles, Village of

Northbrook, Village of

Northwest Municipal Conference (NWMC)

Oak Brook, Village of

Orland Park, Village of

Park Ridge, City of

Schaumburg, Village of

Skokie, Village of

University of Illinois at Chicago (UIC)

Vernon Hills, Village of

Wheaton, City of

Wilmette, Village of

Winnetka, Village of